Welcome to Anneng Testing Certification Co.,Ltd
National Service Hotline:: +86-13802405768

Home > Service > Service

Service

1. Testing requirements

1.1 when the customer applies for testing, he / she shall fill in the testing application form and submit it to the company (email, fax, express, etc. can be used). If the customer has special requirements for the test service, he shall submit the test application form to the company and inform the company in writing at the same time. The company has the right to review its rationality and legitimacy, and decide whether to accept the requirements according to the actual situation.

1.2 the customer shall provide legal, applicable and appropriate samples to the company according to the test requirements and pay the test fee and other related expenses.

1.3 the company shall provide test services according to the entrusted items and requirements in the customer test application form, and send the test report in the agreed manner.

1.4 no matter how to send samples, the customer shall properly protect and package the samples to ensure the safety of the samples during transportation or handover. The company shall not be liable for any damage or loss of the samples during the delivery process or any situation that is not suitable for testing.

1.5 if the customer needs the company to go out for sampling or on-site testing, the customer shall ensure that there are no dangerous factors endangering or affecting the personal and property safety of the company's staff at the work site, otherwise, all losses (including but not limited to medical expenses, industrial injury treatment and economic compensation) caused to the company shall be borne by the customer, unless otherwise agreed.

1.6 the customer shall inform the company of any actual or potential risks or dangers related to the entrusted services, such as radiation, toxic or harmful or explosive substances, environmental pollutants or poisons, etc., and promise that the entrusted samples meet the requirements of national laws.

1.7 after receiving the samples and relevant data provided by the customer, the company shall conduct inspection in a timely manner. In case of any sample error, insufficient sample quantity, sample damage, or lack of necessary data (which may affect the accuracy of the results and the determination of the results), the company shall inform the customer in a timely manner to supplement the qualified samples and data, and the service cycle shall be recalculated since the company receives the supplementary samples and data.

1.8 the company shall not be responsible for the possible damage or destruction of the samples during the test due to the requirements of the test method.

1.9 if the customer has no special requirements for the retention of the tested samples, the company will retain the samples according to the internal management requirements based on the sample characteristics. For the samples beyond the retention period, the company has the right to destroy the retained samples by itself. If the customer requests to keep them, the customer needs to bear the sample storage fee. If the customer requires the sample to be returned, the relevant expenses shall be borne by the customer.

1.10 the customer shall clearly fill in the service requirements in the test application form, including but not limited to the test items and the test methods on which they are based. If the customer specifies the test method, the customer is responsible for the applicability of the test method; if the test method is recommended by the company, the company is responsible for selecting the applicable method and notifying the customer.

1.11 if the customer requests to change the testing service requirements in the testing process, it is necessary to apply for the change, and the company shall review the changed content in the contract again.

1.12 the company shall be responsible to the customer for the work of the subcontractor, except for the subcontractor designated by the customer or the legal management organization, if any test item needs to be subcontracted.

1.13 the company's test service cycle starts from the time when the customer provides a complete test application form, a back sign quotation, and the sample has arrived at the company, and the notice of opening the case can be sent (in various ways). The company will determine whether it can meet the requirements of test services such as customer's requirements for expediting according to test methods, projects and other conditions.

1.14 if the customer requests the company to terminate the test or change the test requirements in writing, the company shall terminate or change the test requirements according to the customer's requirements, but the customer shall pay the test fees (including but not limited to test fees, labor fees, travel expenses, reagent fees, etc.) of the completed test part of the company, and shall not have the right to ask the company to return the previously paid amount.

1.15 the company will promptly notify the customer of any test item or test item that cannot be completed in time due to unforeseen technical level, test equipment failure and other reasons. In this case, the company will not bear any liability for breach of contract.

美国EPA认证注册,亚马逊下架解决方案,UV杀菌消毒灯、消毒包、消毒棒、消毒盒,超声波灭蚊器等,费用3000起
服务咨询电话: 18928451745, 13802405768(同微信)

首页 > 服务支持 > 服务条款

服务条款


深圳市安能检测科技有限公司依据本文所载的条款及条件(下称“通用条款”)向有需求的人或者机构(下称“客户”)提供服务。通用条款内容作为相关测试合同、测试申请表等一部分内容,除非另有书面规定,双方之间的要约或服务及衍生契约关系均需遵守此通用条款的内容。


1. 检测要求

1.1客户申请测试时,应填写测试申请表并提交公司(可以采用email、传真和快递等方式)。如客户对测试服务有特别要求,应在向公司提交《测试申请表》的同时书面告知公司,公司有权审查其合理性、合法性,并可根据实际情况决定是否接受该要求。

1.2 客户按照测试要求向公司提供合法、适用、适量的样品并支付测试费用和其它相关费用。

1.3 公司根据客户测试申请表中提出的委托项目及要求提供测试服务,按约定方式发送检测报告。

1.4 不论采取何种的送样品方式,客户应对样品进行妥善的防护和包装,以确保样品在运输或交接过程中的安全。对于运送过程样品可能出现的任何损坏或遗失或不适用于检测的情况,公司不对此承担责任。

1.5 如客户需要公司外出采样或现场测试,客户应确保工作现场不存在任何危及或影响公司工作人员人身、财产安全的危险因素,否则,由此给公司造成的一切损失(包括但不限于医疗费用、工伤待遇、经济赔偿)由客户承担,除非另有协议约定。

1.6 客户应告知公司任何与委托服务有关的实际或潜在的风险或危险,如辐射,有毒或有害或爆炸性物质,环境污染物或毒物等,并承诺所委托之样品符合国家法律的要求。

1.7公司收到客户提供的样品和有关资料后,及时进行检查,如发现样品有误、样品量不足、样品损坏,或缺少必要资料(可能影响结果的准确性、结果判定的情况),应及时告知客户补充合格的样品及资料,服务周期自公司收到补充的样品及资料起重新计算。

1.8 样品在测试过程中因测试方法要求有可能受损或被毁坏,公司对此不承担任何责任。

1.9如客户对测试完的样品留存没有特别要求,公司将结合样品特性,按内部管理要求对样品留存。对于超过留存期的,公司有权自行销毁留存的样品,若客户要求继续保存,则客户需要承担样品保管费。如客户要求样品退回的,有关费用由客户自行承担。

1.10 客户应在测试申请表中明确填写服务要求,包括但不限于测试项目及其所依据的测试方法。如果客户指定测试方法,则测试方法的适用与否由客户负责;如果测试方法由公司推荐,则公司负责选择适用的方法并通知客户。

1.11 如客户在测试过程中要求变更测试服务要求时,需提出变更申请,公司对变更内容重新进行合同评审。

1.12如有测试项目需要分包测试,公司就分包方的工作对客户负责,但由客户或法定管理机构指定的分包方除外。

1.13公司测试服务周期以客户提供完整的测试申请表、回签报价单、样品已到达公司后发出开案通知(可多种通知方式)的时间开始计算。对于客户要求加急等测试服务,公司将根据测试方法、项目等条件进行确定是否可以满足。

1.14 客户以书面形式要求公司终止测试或变更测试要求的,公司应按客户的要求终止或变更,但客户应支付公司已完成测试部分的测试费用(包括但不限于测试费、人工费、差旅费、试剂费等),并且无权要求公司退还其之前已支付的款项。

1.15 对由于无法预见的技术水平和测试设备故障等原因无法及时完成的测试项目或不能履行测试,公司将及时通知客户,对于此种情况公司不承担任何违约责任。